Book Rerelease 11-29-2022

Join us for a Captivating Personal Webinar Announcing the Re-Release of The Awakened Company.

The Awakened Company was published in 2015 and remains just as relevant, perhaps even more so today. The book argues we need to bring our humanity back into the workplace. People are craving meaning at work, struggling to find even basic enjoyment, and businesses are struggling to survive. Let’s face it: most businesses do not last. Leaders start inspired and end exhausted, burnt out, and surrounded by broken working relationships.  We are hosting a webinar to celebrate its’ re-release. Please join Kelsey Hahn, CEO and Co-Founder of Monark, as she interviews Catherine Bell and Russ Hudson, on the why, what, and how of Awakening organizations.

“In a world of economic uncertainty, The Awakened Company gives a roadmap to new ways of doing business – a way that is humane, fosters innovation, and meets the needs of All stakeholders, including Mother Earth.” Tony Robbins, NYT #1 Best Selling Author, Entrepreneur, Philanthropist.

Catherine Bell is a best-selling and award-winning author best known for working with executive teams on strategy hacks to bring the humanity back into the organization and this allows the corporate culture to flourish and financial results. Inc. Magazine just recently rated Catherine as one of the top 10 innovative CEO’s revamping the future. Russ Hudson is a thought leader in the Enneagram, his books have sold millions of copies, and been translated into numerous languages. He is a collaborator on The Awakened Company.

November 29, 2022
4 pm – 5 pm PST
5 pm – 6 pm MST
7 pm – 8 pm EST

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Awakened Company Book | Re-release Event”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *